South Coast Collection

Hey there! This may be unofficially my first collection of photos following a specific theme or based in a central area. It is focused on the landscape, people and the daily activities that take place on these South Coast Beaches of Barbados: Browne’s (Carlisle Bay), Pebble’s, Hilton, & Drill Hall.
I chose to show this set of photos first though I have others before these from 2014 and this year (2015), but it’s this unintentional project that allowed me to redefine my style & better the film and high contrast/range film looks that always appealed to me. Slightly gritty and full of detail; shot with a Canon T1i (500D) and Canon 60D. These photos really opened me as well to the level of detail I can literally drag out of my raw files when recreating an analogue look for the shots I create.

Here is the first set to be released! More to come soon!

One thought on “South Coast Collection”

Leave a Reply

